Sharity brightens up another’s DAY!

This was the second shawl I did and I hung onto it.

I had the feeling I would find the person it belongs to  and I sure did.

My co worker Mollie I asked her how she was doing and how her weekend was she told me her Grandma Stella wasn’t feeling well. I asked her when she was next going to see Stella and I was all ready it was done and I brought it to work in a gift bag and gave it to Mollie!  Mollie took pictures of her and her Grandma and WOW STELLA IS A GORGEOUS GRANDMA MODEL!!

The Best part is she is feeling better!Prayer Shawls work wonders on the spirit!

IMG_0931

~ by Lily on April 5, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
