Another Prayer shawl

The church group has hit a financial snag so I will be doing this last prayer shawl.

But I want to start making clothes for myself so this will give me more time for this. So far it is just going pretty well.

Since I am not following a pattern I am guessing as to when I will start end on the opposite side . We will see hope to finish this by this week! The first shawl was given to a very sick lady who made an amazing recovery this was nice to hear this update!

2015-02-11 12.47.532015-02-11 12.47.38

~ by Lily on March 1, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
